infamousrpg
Welcome back to inFAMOUS RPG! Check in at the Topic in the Chat section! If you haven't joined yet, please do!
infamousrpg
Welcome back to inFAMOUS RPG! Check in at the Topic in the Chat section! If you haven't joined yet, please do!
infamousrpg
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

infamousrpg

The story of a boy from New England who discovers the joys of eating ass with his friends and family in this twisted, incest filled story of ass eating and much more!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Welcome the nooby!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Selphie12

Welcome the nooby! Empty
PostSubject: Welcome the nooby!   Welcome the nooby! Icon_minitimeSun May 04, 2014 7:21 am

Hi, new to the forums, you can call me Selphie. I'm not new to RP, I used to play on an old Dragon Age forum. However, I am quite new to infamous, been watching playthroughs of Second Son to fill the void of not having a PS4. I love the setting and the story of it though and I've had a character niggling in my head for a while now. 
Hope to get to know all of you and if anyone would care to point me at a summation of where the forum stands plot wise I'd really appreciate it.
Talk soon! ^_^
Back to top Go down
legolosarrow
Character Sheet Addict
legolosarrow

Character sheet
Characters:

Welcome the nooby! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Welcome the nooby!   Welcome the nooby! Icon_minitimeSun May 04, 2014 9:36 am

Welcome to infamous rpg! I'm Lego, the newest moderator on the site. Hope you enjoy your time here!

But, anyways, plot things-

Basically, this is what happened-
infamous 1